Contact Us

Email to a friend

Locations and Hours

Dundas Street Location (click for map)
(including administrative offices):
659 Dundas Street
London, Ontario
N5W 2Z1
Tel: 519-660-0874
Fax: 519-642-1532


View Larger Map

Our administrative hours are 9 – 5pm, Monday through Friday. Our clinical service hours are Mon 9-5, Tues 9 – 9, Wed 9 – 9, Thurs 10:30 – 9, Fri 9 – 5.

Huron and Highbury Location (click for map)
Huron Heights Plaza
Unit 7 – 1355 Huron Street
London, Ontario
N5V 1R9

Tel: 519-659-6399
Fax: 519-659-9930


View Larger Map

Our administrative hours are 9 – 5pm, Monday through Friday. Our clinical service hours are Mon 9 – 9, Tues 9 – 5, Wed 9 – 5, Thurs 10:30 – 5, Fri 9-5.

System Navigation – Accès aux services et navigation du système

Systems Navigation provides support for both potential and existing Health Centre clients. Call us (519-660-0874)  to speak with a Systems Navigator about becoming a client, getting involved, or accessing other community supports and services.

Le service de navigation du système fournit le soutien pour les clients actuels et potentiels du Centre de santé. Appelez-nous (519-660-0874) pour parler notre personnel de navigation du système au sujet de la possibilité de devenir client, de vous impliquer, ou d’accéder à d’autres soutiens et services communautaires.

Personal Health Information

For clients or providers requesting personal health information, please do so by mail or fax (519-659-9930 Attn: medical secretaries). Note: Our e-mail is NOT a secure medium to send confidential information, we ask you to not make requests through e-mail. After the request is received with the appropriate consent to release information, you will receive the requested information within 30 business days.

Providing Feedback

For general inquiries: mail@lihc.on.ca

If you have something to share about a program, service, or experience at the Health Centre, you can speak with a staff member directly, contact someone from our Leadership Team (below), or fill out a comment card in one of our waiting rooms. If you indicate a concern and provide your contact information, a staff member will work with you to address it.

We also conduct Client Satisfaction Surveys throughout the year that provide an opportunity to share your feedback.

Our Leadership Team:

Telephone: 519.660.0875

Executive Director
Scott Courtice (x245)
scourtice@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Children, Youth and Family Programs; Poverty and Homelessness Programs; Options Clinic
Greg Nash (x225)
gnash@lihc.on.ca
Director of Planning and Community Programs
Anthoula Doumkou (x239)
adoumkou@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Immigrant and Ethno-cultural Programs; Chronic Disease Management
Adriana Diaz (x226)
adiaz@lihc.on.ca
Financial Controller
Dustin Delegarde (x232)
ddelegarde@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Primary Care
David Henderson (x248)
dhenderson@lihc.on.ca
Director of Client Services
Susan Hocking (x298)
shocking@lihc.on.ca
Human Resources Manager
Amy Farrell (x296)
afarrell@lihc.on.ca
Manager, Data Quality & Administration
Liz Vander Horst (x257)
lvanderhorst@lihc.on.ca

 

Privacy

You may direct any questions or complaints about how we handle personal health information to our Privacy Officer. If you can’t resolve your complaint by working with the Privacy Officer, you may contact the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario for more help.

Privacy Officer, London InterCommunity Health Centre, 659 Dundas Street London, ON N5W 2Z1, privacy@lihc.on.ca

Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario, 2 Bloor Street East, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON M4W 1A8

Media

The London InterCommunity Health Centre welcomes inquiries from the media. Please contact Sharon Keith at 519- 660-0875 x293 or skeith@lihc.on.ca who will connect you to the most appropriate member of our Health Centre team.