Contact Us

Email to a friend

Locations and Hours

Dundas Street Location (click for map)
(including administrative offices):
659 Dundas Street
London, Ontario
N5W 2Z1
Tel: 519-660-0874
Fax: 519-642-1532


View Larger Map

Our administrative hours are 9 – 5pm, Monday through Friday. Our clinical service hours are Mon 9-5, Tues 9 – 9, Wed 9 – 9, Thurs 10:30 – 5, Fri 9 – 5. We are closed on the fourth Thursday morning of each month for administrative meetings. On these days we open at noon.

Huron and Highbury Location (click for map)
Huron Heights Plaza
Unit 7 – 1355 Huron Street
London, Ontario
N5V 1R9

Tel: 519-659-6399
Fax: 519-659-9930


View Larger Map

Our administrative hours are 9 – 5pm, Monday through Friday. Our clinical service hours are Mon 9 – 9, Tues 9 – 5, Wed 9 – 5, Thurs 10:30 – 5, Fri 9-5. We are closed on the fourth Thursday morning of each month for administrative meetings. On these days we open at noon.

Wellington Street Location (click for map)

281 Wellington Street
London, Ontario
N6B 2L4
Tel: 519-645-2348
Fax: 519-645-6066

View Larger Map

Our clinical service hours are Mon 9 – 5, Tues 9 – 5, Wed 9 – 5, Thurs 10:30 – 5, Fri 9-5. We are closed on the fourth Thursday morning of each month for administrative meetings. On these days we open at noon.

Providing Feedback

For general inquiries: mail@lihc.on.ca

If you have something to share about a program, service, or experience at the Health Centre, you can speak with a staff member directly, contact someone from our Leadership Team (below), or fill out a comment card in one of our waiting rooms. If you indicate a concern and provide your contact information, a staff member will work with you to address it.

We also conduct Client Satisfaction Surveys throughout the year that provide an opportunity to share your feedback.

Our Leadership Team:

Telephone: 519.660.0874 (unless indicated otherwise)

Executive Director
Michelle Hurtubise (x245)
mhurtubise@lihc.on.ca
Coordinator, Team Lead: Children, Youth and Families
Greg Nash (x225)
gnash@lihc.on.ca
Communications Manager
Megan Cornwell (x248)
mcornwell@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Immigrant and Ethnocultural Programs
Dharshi Lacey (x226)
dlacey@lihc.on.ca
Planning and Community Programs Manager
Anthoula Doumkou (x239)
adoumkou@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Poverty, Homelessness and Options Clinic
Henry Eastabrook (x235)
heastabrook@lihc.on.ca
Finance Manager
Tim Firth (x232)
tfirth@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Homelessness (Primary Care)
Eileen Marion-Bellemare (519.654.2348 x3728)
emarionbellemare@lihc.on.ca
Human Resources Manager
Justin Henry (x296)
jhenry@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Diabetes Care Program
Brianna Colenutt (x264)
bcolenutt@lihc.on.ca
Interim Clinical Co-Manager (Primary Care)
Joanne Veldhorst (x325)
jveldhorst@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Hepatitis C Care Program
Kendra Sinal (x330)
ksinal@lihc.on.ca
Interim Clinical Co-Manager (Mental Health)
Patti Dupon-Martinez (x247)
pdupon@lihc.on.ca
Team Lead: Primary Care Administration
Stephanie McCulligh (x320)
smcculligh@lihc.on.ca

Please note:

  • Drs. Noftle, Zhu, Bodkin, Harris, and Alam are located at our Dundas Street location.
  • Drs. Sargolzaei, Imran and Martyniak are located at our Huron Street location.
  • Dr. Sereda is located at our Wellington Street location.

Privacy

You may direct any questions or complaints about how we handle personal health information to our Privacy Officer. If you can’t resolve your complaint by working with the Privacy Officer, you may contact the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario for more help.

Privacy Officer, London InterCommunity Health Centre, 659 Dundas Street London, ON N5W 2Z1, privacy@lihc.on.ca

Information and Privacy Commissioner of Ontario, 2 Bloor Street East, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON M4W 1A8

Media

The London InterCommunity Health Centre welcomes contact from the media. To arrange an interview or a tour, or to learn more about our work across the city, please contact Megan Cornwell, Communications Manager at 519- 660-0875 x248 or mcornwell@lihc.on.ca.