London InterCommunity Health Centre

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

An elected Board Member’s responsibility is to review activities and outcomes of the Health Centre on a regular basis to ensure consistency with the strategic direction and ensure compliance with the Multi-Sectoral Accountability Agreement with the South West Local Health Integration Network, assume leadership in advocating for the Health Centre in the community and annually evaluate Board and personal contribution to the Health Centre.

Interim Board Chair – Jeanne Webber

Treasurer – Paul Levac

Herve Kambale

Heather Lokko

Jennifer Proulx

Jennifer Parraga

Joseph Antone